Vladimir Samokhvalov
A graduate of Higher School of Economics with 20+ years of experience in management consulting and participation in more than 100 projects for governmental institutions and businesses. Author and lecturer of «Management by objectives and KPI” course.
Oleg Sutirin
A graduate of Bauman Moscow State Technical University and Kingston Business School (London), EMBA. Experience in advising mechanical engineering enterprises, publishing houses, oil and gas enterprises, and federal executive bodies (over 50 projects) for more than 15 years. Co-author and presenter of seminars on organizational systems of enterprise management.
SERGEY SAMOKHVALOV
A graduate of the HSE and the Humboldt University of Berlin. More than 10 years in Boston Consulting Group - the role of director in the practices of Retail, Telecom and Technology, Construction, People and Organizations. Sergey has extensive experience in managing transformation programs, changing operational models, developing and implementing corporate and functional strategies, and programs to improve operational efficiency.
ILYA ZASHLYAPIN
A graduate of Higher School of Economics. Over 10 years of management consulting experience. Competencies in elaboration of strategic documents for federal and regional authorities, public utilities infrastructure. Implementation of projects in the field of public utilities infrastructure development, attracting funding for concessional projects, and project structuring and financing.
ARTEM KUZNETSOV
A graduate of Moscow State University with a PhD in Economic Sciences, 15 years of strategy consulting experience with BCG. Experience leading projects on strategies development and effectiveness maximization for Russian and international companies. Participation in over 40 projects in consumer and capital goods sectors, as well as in the field of telecommunications.
Evgeny Ivkin
Graduate of NGLU, University of Vermont and Northwestern University in the USA. Experience in direct anti-crisis management, development and leadership of medium and large businesses as a co-shareholder, CEO and vice president for development for more than 22 years in 15 countries around the world. He is a member of the Association of Banks of Russia "Russia", an expert of Skolkovo EMBA and a consultant of the Adizes Institute in the banking segment. Author of an additional system for assessing credit and investment risks of corporate borrowers.
EVGENY NEKRASHEVICH
Graduate of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University). His professional record includes more than 10 years in management consulting including leading consulting companies (BCG, Roland Berger). Participation in projects for the food, textile and aviation industries, as well as retail enterprises. Experience in creating own business, as well as working in the real sector.
Irina Rebrova
A graduate of Moscow State University with a PhD in Economic Sciences. Management consulting experience of over 15 years. Participated in more than 15 consulting projects. Clients include state authorities, ventures, and others. Over 10 years of experience as a finance and executive director in a holding company. Participated in realization of start-up projects in the fields of modern internet technologies and logistics.
Aleksey Kalinin
A graduate of Higher School of Economics with a PhD in Economic Sciences. Experience of over 12 years in managerial and organizational consulting of federal and regional authorities, development of regulatory and methodological acts, development of management systems, support of transformations in the field of public administration and public finance. Over 50 implemented consulting projects.
Alexander Tarasevich
Graduate of the Higher School of Economics. Experience in managerial and organizational consulting of federal and regional authorities, development of regulatory legal and methodological acts, support of transformations in the field of public administration for more than 15 years. Over 50 implemented consulting projects.
Inna Karamyan
Graduate of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology. Participation in projects for educational platforms. Experience in managing the process of creating design products from idea to implementation, developing promotional materials, product management of IT projects.

Владимир Аркадьевич Самохвалов
  • Владимир Аркадьевич
  • САМОХВАЛОВ
  • Управляющий партнер
  • T: +7 (495) 792-59-79
  • @: vsamokhvalov@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник ВШЭ, более 20 лет опыта управленческого консультирования и участия в более чем 100 консультационных проектах для различных отраслей промышленности, федеральных органов власти и администраций регионов. Автор курса и ведущий семинаров по системе управления по целям и контрольным показателям.
Олег Игоревич Сутырин
Выпускник Московского Государственного Технического Университета им Н.Э. Баумана и Kingston Business School (London), EMBA. Опыт консультирования машиностроительных предприятий, издательств, предприятий нефтегазовой отрасли, Федеральных органов исполнительной  власти (более 50 проектов) более 15 лет. Соавтор и ведущий семинаров по организационным системам управления предприятиями.
Сергей Аркадьевич Самохвалов
Выпускник ВШЭ и Берлинского университета им. Гумбольдта. Более 10 лет в Boston Consulting Group - роль директора в практиках Розничная торговля, Телеком и технологии, Люди и организации. Обладает широким опытом управления программами трансформации, изменения операционных моделей, разработки и внедрения корпоративных и функциональных стратегий (в т.ч. стратегии продвинутой аналитики).
Илья Владимирович Зашляпин
Выпускник НИУ ВШЭ. Опыт управленческого консультирования более 10 лет. Компетенции в разработке стратегических и программных документов для региональных органов власти. Реализация проектов в области развития коммунальной инфраструктуры, привлечения финансирования концессионных проектов, структурирования и финансирования проектов.
Артем Викторович Кузнецов
  • Артем Викторович
  • Кузнецов
  • Ассоциированный партнер
  • T: +7 (495) 792-59-79
  • @: akuznetsov@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, кандидат экономических наук, более 15 лет опыт управленческого консультирования в международной компании BCG. Опыт управления проектами по разработке стратегий и повышению эффективности для российских и международных компаний. Участие более чем в 40 проектах в секторах промышленных и потребительских товаров, а также в сфере телекоммуникаций.
 Павел Николаевич Гутовский
  • Павел Николаевич
  • Гутовский
  • Ассоциированный партнер
  • T: +7 (495) 792-59-79
  • @: pgutowski@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ. Опыт управленческого консультирования в компаниях, Strategy Partners Group, Bryanston Resources Group (Russia and CIS). Внедрение инициатив по повышению эффективности бизнеса, в том числе антикризисных мероприятий с выходом на экономический эффект, разработка и внедрение систем управления, трансформация операционных моделей, проведение организационных преобразований.
Воленберг Анатолий Алексеевич
  • Анатолий Алексеевич
  • Воленберг
  • Ассоциированный партнер
  • T: +7 (495) 792-59-79
  • @: avolenberg@sbs-consulting.ru
Общий стаж работы - более 25 лет в строительном секторе. Опыт реализации комплексных строительных проектов в качестве технического заказчика, включая привлечение финансирования, строительство объектов, сопровождение получения исходно-разрешительных документов, вопросов оптимизации технических решений и затрат. Общий портфель проектов - более 500 тыс. кв. м. Направления: коммерческое и жилое строительство.
Евгений Сергеевич Ивкин
  • Евгений Сергеевич
  • Ивкин
  • Ассоциированный партнер
  • T: +7 (903) 796-04-20
  • @: eivkin@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник НГЛУ, University of Vermont и Northwestern University в США. Опыт работы в прямом анти-кризисном управлении, развитии и руководстве средним и крупным бизнесом в роли со-акционера, CEO и вице-президента по развитию более 22 лет в 15 странах мира. Является членом Ассоциации банков России «Россия», экспертом Сколково EMBA и консультантом института Adizes в банковском сегменте. Автор дополнительной системы оценки кредитных и инвестиционных рисков корпоративных заемщиков.
Евгений Сергеевич Некрашевич
Выпускник Московского физико-технического института. Более 10 лет опыта управленческого консультирования, в том числе в ведущих консалтинговых компаниях (BCG, Roland Berger). Участие в проектах для предприятий пищевой, текстильной и авиационной отрасли, а также предприятий розничной торговли.
Опыт создания собственного бизнеса, а также работы в реальном секторе.
Ирина Вадимовна Реброва
  • Ирина Вадимовна
  • Реброва
  • Исполнительный директор
  • T: +7 (495) 792-59-79
  • @: irebrova@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова. Кандидат экономических наук. Опыт управленческого консультирования более 15 лет. Участвовала в реализации более чем 15 консультационных проектов. Среди клиентов – органы государственной власти, венчурные компании и др. Опыт работы финансовым и исполнительным директором холдинговой компании более 10 лет. Участвовала в реализации start-up проектов в сфере современных интернет-технологий и логистики.
Алексей Михайлович Калинин
  • Алексей Михайлович
  • Калинин
  • Директор практики государственного консалтинга
  • T: +7 (495) 792-59-79
  • @: info@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник НИУ ВШЭ. Кандидат экономических наук. Опыт управленческого и организационного консультирования федеральных и региональных органов власти, разработки нормативно-правовых и методических актов, разработка систем управления, сопровождения преобразований в сфере государственного управления и государственных финансов более 12 лет. Свыше 50 реализованных консультационных проектов.
Инна Владимировна Карамян
  • Инна Владимировна
  • Карамян
  • Директор по развитию
  • T: +7 926 397 51 47
  • @: ikaramyan@sbs-consulting.ru
Выпускник Московского физико-технического института. Участие в проектах для образовательных платформ. Опыт в управлении процессом создания дизайнерских продуктов от идеи до реализации, разработке рекламных материалов, продуктовом менеджменте IT-проектов.