• Organization manageability diagnostics

    As part of this product, we conduct a survey of employees, on the basis of which the level of manageability of the organization is assessed. Based on the results of the diagnostics, a seminar can be held in order to develop priority measures to improve the management system. Detailed information in PDF file.download recommendations

  • Development of a business plan

    What is the difference between strategy and business plan development? When developing a strategy, several alternatives are analyzed, while the consultant is expected to study each of them in order to help the client make a balanced and justified choice of the priority one. When developing a business plan, we rely on the chosen alternative and we receive a significant part of the information from the client. That is why the cost of a business plan can be 3-5 times lower than a strategy. The service is provided as part of our business plan development project

  • Development strategies and organizational structures for small and medium-sized enterprises (SME)

    Up to 70% of the costs in developing a strategy and organizational structure are associated with analytical work and coordination of recommendations with the client. A fundamental revision of the approach to work organization allows to reduce the cost of work for the client. The service is provided as part of our project Strategy and organizational structure development through brainstorming Development strategies and organizational structures through brainstorming

  • ESG

    SBS Consulting already has high competencies in the field of ESG and is ready to become your reliable a partner on the path of sustainable development. You can count on us to develop a sustainable development strategy development; development of an investment strategy in accordance with the principles of ESG investment; preparation report on sustainable development according to ESG standards and in accordance with the best international practices; support companies in obtaining an ESG rating, etc.

    Detailed information in documents.
     Global environmental agenda and carbon regulation
     Environmental management at the corporate level
     Development principles of responsible investment in the world and in Russia
     Evaluation companies by the degree of disclosure of ESG information

• Диагностика управляемости организации

    В рамках данного продукта мы проводим анкетирование сотрудников, на основе которого оценивается уровень управляемости организации. По итогам диагностики может быть проведен семинар с целью выработки приоритетных мероприятий по совершенствованию системы управления. Подробная информация в PDF-файле.

    Скачать рекомендации 

  • Разработка бизнес-плана

    Чем отличается разработка стратегии от разработки бизнес-плана? При разработке стратегии анализируется несколько альтернатив, при этом от консультанта ожидается проработка каждой из них с тем, чтобы помочь клиенту принять взвешенное и обоснованное решение по выбору приоритетной. При разработке бизнес-плана мы опираемся на уже выбранную альтернативу, а значительную часть информации получаем от клиента. Именно поэтому стоимость бизнес-плана может быть в 3-5 раз дешевле стратегии. Услуга предоставляется в рамках нашего проекта Разработка бизнес-плана

  • Разработка стратегии и организационной структуры для МСП

    До 70% затрат при разработке стратегии и организационной структуры связано с аналитическими работами и согласованием рекомендаций с клиентом. Принципиальный пересмотр подхода к организации работ позволяет избежать данных затрат и снизить, таким образом, стоимость работы для клиента. Услуга предоставляется в рамках нашего проекта Разработка стратегии и организационной структуры через мозговые штурмы Разработка стратегии и организационной структуры через мозговые штурмы

  • ESG

    Компания SBS Consulting уже сейчас обладает высокими компетенциями в сфере ESG и готова стать вашим надежным партнером на пути устойчивого развития. Вы можете рассчитывать на нас в разработке стратегии устойчивого развития; разработке инвестиционной стратегии в соответствии с принципами ESG инвестирования; подготовке отчета об устойчивом развитии по стандартам ESG и в соответствии с лучшими мировыми практиками; поддержке компаний в получении ESG-рейтинга и др.

    Более подробная информация в документах:
     Глобальная экологическая повестка и углеродное регулирование 
     Экологический менеджмент на корпоративном уровне 
     Развитие принципов ответственного инвестирования в мире и в России 
     Оценка компаний по степени раскрытия ESG информации