Our Company attracts ambitious, talented employees focused on achieving high-quality results. A wide range of industrial and functional practices allows candidates to choose a profile direction of development and improve their competencies by solving diverse and complex tasks.

The atmosphere of a bright and friendly team makes it possible to reveal not only professional, but also creative abilities. We offer each employee the opportunity to participate in the development of the company equally with partners and management.

The advantages of working at SBS CONSULTING include:

  • Complex and interesting projects

    We implement complex projects for the largest Russian companies and offer unique solutions that bring real benefits to our Clients

  • Working in a team of experts

    We actively involve industry and functional experts to work on projects, as well as develop our own knowledge and competencies

  • Compensation package

    We regularly monitor the labor market and maintain the salaries of employees at a decent level. In November 2018, SBS Consulting conducted a special assessment of working conditions in accordance with the Federal Law "On Special Assessment of Working Conditions" dated 12/28/2013 No. 426-FZ. According to the results of the assessment, the working conditions comply with the state regulatory requirements for labor protection

  • Training system

    We teach all newcomers the basic skills of working in consulting. Subsequently, each employee can form their own training program, as well as participate in the general training program

  • Constant Feedback

    In addition to regular feedback from the project manager, we conduct job satisfaction surveys, and also use an annual certification system to provide a comprehensive assessment of strengths and weaknesses

why__2_en
why__1_en
why__3_en
why__4_en
why__5_en

Наша Компания привлекает амбициозных, талантливых сотрудников, ориентированных на достижение качественного результата. Широкий набор отраслевых и функциональных практик позволяет кандидатам выбрать профильное направление развития и совершенствовать свои компетенции за счет решения разнообразных и сложных задач.

Атмосфера яркого и дружного коллектива дает возможность раскрыть не только профессиональные, но и творческие способности. Мы предлагаем каждому сотруднику возможность участвовать в развитии Компании наравне с Партнерами и руководством.

К преимуществам работы в SBS CONSULTING мы относим:

  • Сложные и интересные проекты

    Мы реализуем комплексные проекты для крупнейших российских компаний и предлагаем уникальные решения, приносящие нашим Клиентам действительную выгоду

  • Работа в команде экспертов

    Мы активно привлекаем к работе над проектами отраслевых и функциональных экспертов, а также развиваем собственную базу знаний и компетенции

  • Компенсационный пакет

    Мы регулярно проводим мониторинг рынка труда и поддерживаем заработную плату сотрудников на достойном уровне. В ноябре 2018 года в SBS Consulting была проведена специальная оценка условий труда (СУОТ) в соответствии с Федеральным законом "О специальной оценке условий труда" от 28.12.2013 N 426-ФЗ. По результатам оценки условия труда соответствуют государственным нормативным требованиям охраны труда

  • Система тренингов

    Мы обучаем всех новичков базовым навыкам работы в консалтинге. Впоследствии, каждый сотрудник может формировать собственную программу тренингов, а также участвовать в общей программе обучения

  • Постоянная обратная связь

    Кроме регулярной обратной связи с менеджером проекта, мы проводим опросы удовлетворенности работой, а также используем систему годовых аттестаций для предоставления всесторонней оценки сильных и слабых сторон

why__2
why__1